Your name :
Your Email ID :
Subject :
Message :

General Manager

Shan Shahib

Email : shan@danatgroupdxb.com

Sales Manager

Rugesh Rajan Pillai

Email : rugesh@danatgroupdxb.com

Sales Manager

Shamnad Masood

Email : shamnad@danatgroupdxb.com

Service Manager

Aji Chacko

Email : aji@danatgroupdxb.com

Sales Manager (Saudi Arabia)

Shameer AS

Email : shameer@danatgroupdxb.com

Sales Manager (Oman)

Shanu SR

Email : shanu@danatgroupdxb.com

Sales Manager (India)

Shafi S

Email : shafi@danatgroupdxb.com

 

  • LAPTOP SERVICING
  • DESKTOP SERVICING
  • PRINTER SERVICING
  • iPAD and MOBILE SERVICING
  • CCTV SERVICING
  • NETWORKING
  • KEYBOARD AND TOUCHPAD SERVICING
  • DISPLAY SERVICING

CALL NOW :
+0097142663455

Danat Head oce

Plot No. 19, Steet No. 23B
Near Aboobacker Al Sidhique Metro station, Deira, Dubai, UAE.
Tel No: 00971 42663455, 0097 1529692107,
Fax: 00971 43935194. danatgroup@danatgroupdxb.com